Sunnyside Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Sunnyside Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sunnyside Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 7 White River Invite
Sat, Dec 7 White River Classic
        Weigh-ins at 7:30am
* Wed, Dec 11 Sunnyside 38 Moses Lake 30
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Larry Brown Invite
Sat, Dec 14 Larry Brown Tournament
Sat, Dec 21 Cadet Classic
Sat, Dec 28 Hanford Winter Cup
Sunnyside 2 Hanford (Host) 0
Chiawana 1
East Valley (Spokane) 12
East Valley (Yakima) 0
Granger 5
Grandview 0
Kamiakin 10
Liberty 0
Mabton 0
Moses Lake 4
Medical Lake 13
Mt. Spokane 3
Newport (Newport) 0
Napavine 0
Onalaska 0
Pasco 7
Richland 0
Reardan 14
Southridge 11
Toppenish 0
Toledo 0
Wapato 0
White Swan 0
Walla Walla 0
Unofficial score:
 Reported by David.Schick1
Sat, Dec 28 Hanford Winter Cup
Sat, Jan 4 Dick Pruett Memorial Invite
* Thu, Jan 9 Sunnyside 61 Eastmont 18
Won
* Tue, Jan 14 Sunnyside 73 Davis 6
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Sunnyside 75 West Valley (Yakima) 3
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Sunnyside 58 Eisenhower 15
Won
Sat, Jan 18 Ray Westberg Invite
* Thu, Jan 23 Sunnyside 57 Wenatchee 8
Won
Sat, Jan 25 Rumble in the Valley
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 5:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
District 6 Tournament at Davis High School
 Feb 15, 9:00 AMWIAA Regional Wrestling
 Feb 15, 9:30 AMWIAA Region II-4A Championships at Skyline High School
 Feb 21, 10:00 AM
Feb 22, 9:45 AM
WIAA Mat Classic at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy