Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 8 Shoreline Christian
6:00 PM Away SCS
* Fri, Sep 11 Tulalip Heritage
5:00 PM Away THHS
* Mon, Sep 14 Grace Academy
5:30 PM Home CPCMLT
Sat, Sep 19 Friday Harbor
12:30 PM Home CPCMLT
* Wed, Sep 23 Fellowship Christian
4:00 PM Away FCS
* Fri, Sep 25 Grace Academy
5:30 PM Away Grace
* Mon, Sep 28 Tulalip Heritage
5:30 PM Home CPCMLT
* Wed, Sep 30 Lummi Nation
5:30 PM Home CPCMLT
Fri, Oct 2 Mount Vernon Christian
4:30 PM Home CPCMLT
* Mon, Oct 5 Providence Classical Christian
4:00 PM Away Overlk
* Wed, Oct 7 Shoreline Christian
5:30 PM Home CPCMLT
* Fri, Oct 9 Lopez
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Lummi Nation
5:00 PM Away LHS
Fri, Oct 16 Tacoma Baptist
6:00 PM Home
* Mon, Oct 19 Fellowship Christian
5:30 PM Home CPCMLT
* Wed, Oct 21 Lopez
5:30 PM Home CPCMLT
* Fri, Oct 23 Providence Classical Christian
5:30 PM Home CPCMLT

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy