Shoreline Christian Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Shoreline Christian Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shoreline Christian Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 14 Shoreline Christian 3 Tacoma Baptist 0
Won
* Mon, Sep 16 Shoreline Christian 3 Lummi Nation 0
Won
Wed, Sep 18 Shoreline Christian 1 Darrington 3
Lost
* Fri, Sep 20 Shoreline Christian 3 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) 0
Won
Sat, Sep 21 Shoreline Christian 3 Neah Bay 1
Won
Wed, Sep 25 Shoreline Christian 3 Concrete 1
Won
* Sat, Sep 28 Shoreline Invitational
        Rainier Christian / Lopez
* Mon, Sep 30 Shoreline Christian 3 Lopez 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 4 Shoreline Christian 3 Grace Academy 0
Won
Fri, Oct 11 Shoreline Christian 3 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 14 Shoreline Christian 3 Providence Classical Christian 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 16 Shoreline Christian 1 Fellowship Christian 0
Won
Mon, Oct 21 Shoreline Christian 0 Bush 3
Lost
Thu, Oct 24 Shoreline Christian Tulalip Heritage
        CANCELED and will Not be Rescheduled

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 21B District at Mt. Vernon Christian
  Thu, Oct 31 Lummi Nation Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Mount Vernon Christian Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) Won 3-0
Nov 5 - Nov 71B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
  Tue, Nov 5 Pope John Paul II Won 3-1
  Thu, Nov 7 Puget Sound Advent Lost 3-0
  Thu, Nov 7 Mount Vernon Christian Lost 3-1
Nov 14 - Nov 151B State at SunDome, Yakima
  Thu, Nov 14 Almira-Coulee-Hartline Lost 3-0
  Thu, Nov 14 Firm Foundation Lost 3-0
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy