Grace Academy Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Grace Academy Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Grace Academy Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 7 Oak Harbor Jamboree
* Mon, Sep 16 Grace Academy 2 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 19 Grace Academy 0 Mount Vernon Christian 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 23 Grace Academy 0 Providence Classical Christian 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 26 Grace Academy 0 Granite Falls 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 30 Grace Academy 3 Fellowship Christian 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 2 Grace Academy 3 Lummi Nation 1
Won
* Fri, Oct 4 Grace Academy 0 Shoreline Christian 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 16 Grace Academy 3 Tulalip Heritage 0
Won
Mon, Oct 21 Grace Academy 2 Providence Classical Christian 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 23 Grace Academy 3 Lopez 1
Won
Fri, Oct 25 Grace Academy 3 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 21B District at Mt. Vernon Christian
  Thu, Oct 31 Providence Classical Christian Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 2 Lopez Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Providence Classical Christian Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Mount Vernon Christian Lost 3-0
Nov 5 - Nov 71B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
  Tue, Nov 5 Concordia Christian Academy Won 3-0
  Tue, Nov 5 Mount Vernon Christian Lost 3-0
  Thu, Nov 7 Providence Classical Christian Lost 3-0
  Thu, Nov 7 Quilcene Won 3-1
Nov 14 - Nov 151B State at SunDome, Yakima
  Thu, Nov 14 Wilson Creek Lost 3-2
  Thu, Nov 14 Naselle Lost 3-1
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy