Providence Classical Christian Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Providence Classical Christian Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Providence Classical Christian Opponent Result  
* Mon, Sep 9 Providence Classical Christian 5 La Conner 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 11 Providence Classical Christian 0 Friday Harbor 1
Lost
* Fri, Sep 13 Providence Classical Christian 7 Lopez 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 24 Providence Classical Christian 1 Orcas Island 7
Lost
* Sat, Sep 28 Providence Classical Christian 2 Mount Vernon Christian 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Providence Classical Christian 7 Grace Academy 1
Won
Thu, Oct 3 Providence Classical Christian 2 Alumni 4
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 Providence Classical Christian 3 La Conner 2
Won
* Thu, Oct 10 Providence Classical Christian 3 Friday Harbor 5
Lost
* Tue, Oct 15 Providence Classical Christian 4 Lopez 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 18 Providence Classical Christian 0 Orcas Island 1
Lost
* Thu, Oct 24 Providence Classical Christian 2 Mount Vernon Christian 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 29 Providence Classical Christian 3 Grace Academy 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 91B/2B Tri-District at Sammamish High School
  Tue, Nov 5 Auburn Adventist Lost 4-2
  Thu, Nov 7 Friday Harbor Lost 2-0
Nov 14 - Nov 231B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy