South Whidbey Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 South Whidbey Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Whidbey Opponent Result  
Fri, Sep 6 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 South Whidbey 4 Oak Harbor 2
Won
Thu, Sep 12 South Whidbey 4 Port Townsend 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 17 South Whidbey 6 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 19 South Whidbey 5 Granite Falls 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 24 South Whidbey 4 Sultan 0
Won
Sat, Sep 28 South Whidbey 2 University Prep. 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 South Whidbey 4 Coupeville 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 3 South Whidbey 2 Kings 0
Won
Sat, Oct 5 South Whidbey 10 Friday Harbor 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 8 South Whidbey 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Won
Thu, Oct 10 South Whidbey 3 Bear Creek 3
Tied
* Tue, Oct 15 South Whidbey 2 Granite Falls 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 South Whidbey 2 Sultan 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 21 South Whidbey 4 Coupeville 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 23 South Whidbey 0 Kings 2
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 21A District at Whatcom Community College
  Mon, Oct 28 Lynden Christian Lost 3-0
  Wed, Oct 30 Granite Falls Won 2-1
  Sat, Nov 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Won 2-0
Nov 4 - Nov 91A Bi-District at Granite Falls High School
  Tue, Nov 5 Bear Creek Won 4-0
  Thu, Nov 7 Overlake Won 5-1
Nov 11 - Nov 231A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Wed, Nov 13 Tenino Lost 2-1
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 26, 1:00 PMDistrict Play In Game at NSC#5 at Sultan High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy