South Whidbey Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 South Whidbey Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Whidbey Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 12 South Whidbey 3 Oak Harbor 19
Lost
Thu, Mar 14 South Whidbey 13 Concrete 0
Won
Tue, Mar 19 South Whidbey 17 La Conner 4
Won
* Thu, Mar 21 South Whidbey 2 Granite Falls 20
Lost
Mon, Mar 25 South Whidbey 0 Mount Baker 11
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 South Whidbey 11 Sultan 1
Won
Fri, Mar 29 South Whidbey 17 La Conner 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 South Whidbey 1 Coupeville 18
Lost
* Thu, Apr 11 South Whidbey 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 8
Lost
Fri, Apr 12 South Whidbey 8 Bellevue Christian 12
Lost
* Mon, Apr 15 South Whidbey 3 Granite Falls 17
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 South Whidbey 3 Sultan 13
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 South Whidbey 3 Coupeville 13
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 South Whidbey 7 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 14
Lost
* Mon, Apr 29 South Whidbey 6 Granite Falls 16
Lost
* Wed, May 1 South Whidbey 12 Sultan 7
Won
* Tue, May 7 South Whidbey 5 Coupeville 18
Lost
* Thu, May 9 South Whidbey 4 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 19
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 13 - May 181A District at Janicki Fields
  Thu, May 16 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Lost 6-4
  Thu, May 16 Mount Baker Lost 17-2
May 24 - May 251A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy