South Whidbey Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 South Whidbey Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Whidbey Opponent Result  
Wed, Dec 4 South Whidbey 85 Chimacum 13
Won
Fri, Dec 6 South Whidbey 80 Port Townsend 44
Won
Sat, Dec 7 South Whidbey 73 Bush 33
Won
Wed, Dec 11 South Whidbey 66 University Prep. 50
Won
Fri, Dec 13 South Whidbey 79 Oak Harbor 65
Won
Tue, Dec 17 South Whidbey 87 La Conner 47
Won
Fri, Dec 20 South Whidbey 39 Bellevue Christian 59
Lost
Sat, Dec 28 South Whidbey 61 Friday Harbor 33
Won
Mon, Dec 30 South Whidbey 44 Anacortes 56
Lost
* Fri, Jan 3 South Whidbey 96 Sultan 56
Won
Sat, Jan 4 South Whidbey 84 Orcas Island 58
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 South Whidbey 45 Kings 78
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 South Whidbey 67 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 63
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 South Whidbey 64 Coupeville 50
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 South Whidbey 63 Sultan 59
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 South Whidbey 64 Granite Falls 50
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 South Whidbey 76 Coupeville 65
Won
* Wed, Jan 29 South Whidbey 65 Granite Falls 39
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 South Whidbey 42 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 55
Lost
* Thu, Feb 6 South Whidbey 41 Kings 63
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 151A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Mon, Feb 10 Nooksack Valley Won 47-46
  Wed, Feb 12 Lynden Christian Lost 72-37
  Thu, Feb 13 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Lost 64-23
  Sat, Feb 15 Nooksack Valley Lost 70-37
Feb 17 - Feb 221A Bi-District at Shorewood High School
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy