Granite Falls Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Granite Falls Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Granite Falls Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 Granite Falls 3 Port Townsend 0
Won
Wed, Sep 11 Granite Falls 1 Meridian 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 17 Granite Falls 3 Darrington 1
Won
Sat, Sep 21 TPCVOB Invite
* Tue, Sep 24 Granite Falls 0 Kings 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 26 Granite Falls 3 Grace Academy 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Granite Falls 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 3 Granite Falls 0 Coupeville 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 7 Granite Falls 1 Sultan 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 9 Granite Falls 1 South Whidbey 3
Lost
Thu, Oct 10 Granite Falls 0 Seattle Academy 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 15 Granite Falls 0 Kings 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 17 Granite Falls 0 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 22 Granite Falls 0 Coupeville 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 24 Granite Falls 2 Sultan 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 28 Granite Falls 3 South Whidbey 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 51A District at Coupeville High School
Nov 7 - Nov 91A Bi-District at Overlake & Bear Creek
Nov 15 - Nov 161A State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy