Girls Soccer
Custom School Photo
2015/16 Varsity Soccer
Photo By: Kristen CurryPhoto Store
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Granite Falls Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Granite Falls 3 Port Townsend 0
Thu, Sep 12 Granite Falls 0 Burlington-Edison 6
Sat, Sep 14 Granite Falls 1 Lakewood 2
* Tue, Sep 17 Granite Falls 4 Sultan 1
* Thu, Sep 19 Granite Falls 0 South Whidbey 5
* Tue, Sep 24 Granite Falls 0 Kings 4
Sat, Sep 28 Granite Falls 4 Meridian 2
* Tue, Oct 1 Granite Falls 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Granite Falls 6 Coupeville 2
Sat, Oct 5 Granite Falls 9 La Conner 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Granite Falls 3 Sultan 1
* Tue, Oct 15 Granite Falls 0 South Whidbey 2
* Thu, Oct 17 Granite Falls 0 Kings 4
* Mon, Oct 21 Granite Falls 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
* Wed, Oct 23 Granite Falls 6 Coupeville 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 21A District at Whatcom Community College
  Mon, Oct 28 Nooksack Valley Won 4-0
  Wed, Oct 30 South Whidbey Lost 2-1
  Sat, Nov 2 Meridian Lost 1-0
Nov 4 - Nov 91A Bi-District at Granite Falls High School
Nov 11 - Nov 231A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 26, 1:00 PMDistrict Play In Game at NSC#5 at Sultan High School

 
Arbter Schedule