League
1A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Granite Falls
Granite Falls Tigers
1401 100th St. NE
Granite Falls, WA   98252
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Granite Falls
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   X-Country   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Granite Falls Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Granite Falls Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 5 Archbishop Murphy
5:30 PM Home GFHS
Thu, Dec 5 South Whidbey
7:00 PM Home GFHS
Sat, Dec 7 Geroge Yonlick Tournament
Bellingham (Host)
10:00 AM Away BHS
Fri, Dec 13 Vashon Island
5:30 PM Home GFHS
Fri, Dec 13 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Home GFHS
Sat, Dec 14 LW Invitational Team Tournament
Lake Washington (Host)
TBD Away LWHS
Thu, Dec 19 Hammerhead tournament
Central Kitsap (Host)
Granite Falls
Away
Sat, Dec 28 The Rock
Vashon Island (Host)
10:00 AM Away VIHS
Sat, Jan 4 Mount Baker Invitational
Mount Baker (Host)
9:30 AM Away MBHS
* Thu, Jan 9 South Whidbey
5:00 PM Home GFHS
        Weigh In- 4pm
* Thu, Jan 9 Sultan
6:00 PM Home GFHS
        Weigh In- 4pm
Sat, Jan 11 Sky Valley Invitational
Sultan (Host)
9:45 AM Away SHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Concrete
6:00 PM Away CHS
        Weigh In- 5pm
Sat, Jan 18 Marysville Premier
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
Bethel
Decatur
Edmonds-Woodway
Granite Falls
Glacier Peak
Jackson
Kentwood
Lakewood
O\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'Dea
Omak
Sehome
Squalicum
Stanwood
Wenatchee
Woodinville
Away MPHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Darrington
5:00 PM Away DHS
        Weigh In- 4pm
* Thu, Jan 23 Friday Harbor
6:00 PM Away DHS
        Weigh In- 4pm
Fri, Jan 24 Rumble on the River
East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
Away Spokane Co
Sat, Jan 25 Dream Duals
East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
8:00 AM Away Spokane Co
Thu, Jan 30 League Round Robin
Sultan (Host)
5:00 PM Away SHS
        Weigh In- 4pm

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy