Boys Soccer
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 1 Cascade Christian 4
* Tue, Mar 19 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0 South Whidbey 8
* Fri, Mar 22 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0 Kings 8
* Tue, Mar 26 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 1 Coupeville 5
Tue, Apr 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 2 Vashon Island 7
* Tue, Apr 9 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 2 Sultan 3
* Fri, Apr 12 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0 South Whidbey 5
* Tue, Apr 16 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0 Kings 5
* Fri, Apr 19 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0 Coupeville 1
* Thu, Apr 25 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0 Sultan 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 111A Bi-District at Sultan High School
May 13 - May 251A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 Dec 31 at
  Mon, Apr 29 Coupeville Lost 1-0

 
Arbter Schedule