Evergreen (Sea) Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Evergreen (Sea) Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Evergreen (Sea) Opponent Result
Wed, Sep 8 Evergreen (Sea) 0 West Seattle 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 14 Evergreen (Sea) 3 Tyee 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 16 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Sammamish 3
Lost
Mon, Sep 20 Evergreen (Sea) Mariner
Mon, Sep 20 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Mariner 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 21 Evergreen (Sea) 3 Renton 1
Won
Thu, Sep 23 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Chief Sealth 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 28 Evergreen (Sea) 2 Lindbergh 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 30 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Highline 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 5 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Foster 3
Lost
Fri, Oct 8 Evergreen (Sea) Tyee
* Tue, Oct 12 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Sammamish 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 14 Evergreen (Sea) 2 Renton 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 21 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Lindbergh 3
Lost
* Fri, Oct 22 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Tyee 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 26 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Highline 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 28 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Foster 3
Lost
Fri, Oct 29 Evergreen (Sea) TBD
Fri, Oct 29 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Renton 2
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Mon, Sep 12 Sultan
7:00 PM Away Sultan HS
* Wed, Sep 14 Renton
7:00 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Mon, Sep 19 Highline
7:00 PM Away Highline HS
Tue, Sep 20 Mariner
7:00 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Mon, Sep 26 Sammamish
7:00 PM Away Sammamish HS
* Wed, Sep 28 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Mon, Oct 3 Foster
7:00 PM Away Foster HS
* Wed, Oct 5 Tyee
7:00 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Mon, Oct 10 Renton
7:00 PM Away Renton HS
* Wed, Oct 12 Highline
7:00 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Wed, Oct 19 Sammamish
7:00 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Mon, Oct 24 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Away Lindbergh HS
* Wed, Oct 26 Foster
7:00 PM Home Evergreen HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 4KingCo League 2A Volleyball at
Nov 10 - Nov 13District 2/3 2A Volleyball at
Nov 19 - Nov 202A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome