Girls Soccer
KingCo - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Evergreen (Sea)000000
Foster000000
Highline000000
Lindbergh000000
Renton000000
Sammamish000000
Tyee000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 15 Tyee
7:30 PM Home Foster
* Thu, Sep 17 Lindbergh
7:30 PM Home Foster
* Tue, Sep 22 Evergreen (Sea)
7:00 PM Away Evergreen
* Thu, Sep 24 Sammamish
7:30 PM Home Foster
* Tue, Sep 29 Renton
5:30 PM Away RentMem
* Thu, Oct 1 Highline
7:30 PM Home Foster
* Tue, Oct 6 Tyee
3:30 PM Away VR #1
* Tue, Oct 13 Lindbergh
5:30 PM Away RentMem
* Thu, Oct 15 Sammamish
7:30 PM Away SAMM
* Tue, Oct 20 Highline
7:30 PM Away Hiln Mem
* Thu, Oct 22 Evergreen
7:30 PM Home Foster
* Thu, Oct 29 Renton
7:30 PM Home Foster

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule