Highline Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Highline Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Highline Opponent Result
Mon, Sep 13 Highline 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 16 Highline 3 Lindbergh 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 21 Highline 3 Foster 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 Highline 3 Tyee 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 28 Highline 0 Sammamish 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 30 Highline 3 Evergreen (Sea) 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 5 Highline 3 Renton 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 12 Highline 3 Lindbergh 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 14 Highline 3 Foster 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 19 Highline 3 Tyee 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 21 Highline 0 Sammamish 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 26 Highline 3 Evergreen (Sea) 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 28 Highline 3 Renton 0
Won
Thu, Nov 4 Highline 3 Foster 1
Won
Thu, Nov 4 Highline 0 Sammamish 3
Lost
Wed, Nov 10 Highline 0 Steilacoom 3
Lost
Wed, Nov 10 Highline 1 Olympic 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 4KingCo League 2A Volleyball at
Nov 10 - Nov 13District 2/3 2A Volleyball at
Nov 19 - Nov 202A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome