Girls Soccer
KingCo - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Evergreen (Sea)000000
Foster000000
Highline000000
Lindbergh000000
Renton000000
Sammamish000000
Tyee000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys
sponsor: *Tyee Educational Complex

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 15 Foster
7:30 PM Away Foster
* Tue, Sep 22 Sammamish
7:30 PM Away SAMM
* Thu, Sep 24 Lindbergh
7:30 PM Home Hiln Mem
* Tue, Sep 29 Highline
7:30 PM Away Hiln Mem
* Thu, Oct 1 Evergreen
7:30 PM Home Hiln Mem
* Tue, Oct 6 Foster
3:30 PM Home VR #1
* Thu, Oct 8 Renton
7:30 PM Home Hiln Mem
* Thu, Oct 15 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Away RentMem
* Tue, Oct 20 Evergreen (Sea)
7:00 PM Away Evergreen
* Thu, Oct 22 Sammamish
3:30 PM Home VR
* Tue, Oct 27 Renton
5:30 PM Away RentMem
* Thu, Oct 29 Highline
7:30 PM Home Hiln Mem

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule