League
4A
2A/3A
North Creek
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Football
KingCo - Crown
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell40112
Woodinville31112
North Creek2263
Inglemoor1345
Redmond0437


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Dec 7
4:00 PM
Camas
Bothell *


MTHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Creek Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 North Creek 0 Mount Rainier 0
Fri, Sep 13 North Creek 50 Mt. Tahoma 7
Fri, Sep 20 North Creek 63 Burlington-Edison 28
* Fri, Sep 27 North Creek 7 Bothell 42
* Thu, Oct 3 North Creek 19 Inglemoor 0
* Fri, Oct 11 North Creek 35 Redmond 20
Fri, Oct 18 North Creek 38 Issaquah 12
* Thu, Oct 24 North Creek 7 Woodinville 41

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 94A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Sat, Nov 9 Kennedy Catholic Lost 56-22
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 2:30 PMIssaquah @ North Creek at Pop Keeney Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy