Girls Golf

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Creek Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 North Creek Mercer Island
* Thu, Mar 14 North Creek 252 Redmond 199
* Mon, Mar 18 North Creek 269 Issaquah 212
* Wed, Mar 20 North Creek 239 Newport 226
* Tue, Mar 26 North Creek 247 Mount Si 224
* Thu, Mar 28 North Creek 236 Woodinville 306
* Mon, Apr 1 North Creek 260 Inglemoor 272
Fri, Apr 12 Wenatchee Valley Girls Invite
North Creek 288 Eastmont (Host) 0
Cascade 337
Chelan 317
Chiawana 261
Davis 280
Eastlake 0
Ephrata 283
Hanford 329
Kamiakin 255
Mercer Island 0
Mount Si 0
Pasco 265
Prosser 0
Quincy 0
Richland 299
Selah 0
Southridge 258
Sunnyside 382
Wenatchee 329
Wapato 416
West Valley (Yakima) 0
* Wed, Apr 17 North Creek 233 Eastlake 223
* Tue, Apr 23 North Creek 264 Skyline 240
* Wed, Apr 24 North Creek 235 Bothell 271

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Apr 29, 8:00 AM4A Kingco Girls Medalist Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
 Apr 30, 9:00 AM4A State Qualifier at Snohomish Golf Course