Softball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 19 Mount Si
5:30 PM Away MtSiHS
* Mon, Mar 22 Woodinville
4:00 PM Home Bothell
* Wed, Mar 24 Issaquah
4:00 PM Away IssHS
* Fri, Mar 26 Eastlake
4:00 PM Home Bothell
* Mon, Mar 29 North Creek
4:00 PM Home Bothell
* Wed, Mar 31 Redmond
5:30 PM Away Hartman
* Fri, Apr 2 Newport
4:00 PM Home Bothell
* Tue, Apr 6 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Thu, Apr 8 Skyline
4:00 PM Home Bothell
* Tue, Apr 13 Mount Si
4:00 PM Home Bothell
* Thu, Apr 15 Woodinville
6:30 PM Away Woodinvl
* Tue, Apr 20 Issaquah
4:00 PM Home Bothell
* Thu, Apr 22 Eastlake
4:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Tue, Apr 27 North Creek
6:30 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Apr 29 Redmond
4:00 PM Home Bothell
* Tue, May 4 Newport
4:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Thu, May 6 Inglemoor
4:00 PM Home Bothell
* Mon, May 10 Skyline
4:00 PM Away SkylnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 12, 6:30 PMTie break game if needed at North Creek High School
 May 14, 12:00 AMTournament at Inglemoor High School
 May 28, 12:00 AMState Tournament at Merkel Sports Complex

 
Arbter Schedule