Boys Golf
KingCo - 4A
 WL
Bothell00
Mount Si00
Woodinville00
Skyline00
Redmond00
Newport00
Issaquah00
Inglemoor00
Eastlake00
North Creek00


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 10 Juanita
3:30 PM Away Willows
* Mon, Sep 14 Newport
3:00 PM Away Newcastl
* Wed, Sep 16 Eastlake
3:15 PM Home MCCC
* Tue, Sep 22 Mount Si
3:00 PM Away MtSiGC
* Wed, Sep 23 Skyline
3:15 PM Home MCCC
* Mon, Sep 28 North Creek
3:15 PM Away MCCC
* Wed, Sep 30 Issaquah
3:15 PM Home MCCC
* Mon, Oct 5 Redmond
3:00 PM Away BearCrkC
* Wed, Oct 7 Inglemoor
3:15 PM Home MCCC
* Tue, Oct 13 Woodinville
3:00 PM Away EchoGC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 20, 8:15 AMKingco 4A Boys Medalist Golf Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
 Oct 21, 9:00 AMDistrict 2 4A State Qualifier at Snohomish Golf Course

 
Arbter Schedule