Boys Golf

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bothell Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 Bothell 256 Eastlake 193
Wed, Sep 11 Bothell 251 Juanita 247
* Mon, Sep 16 Bothell 245 Skyline 195
* Wed, Sep 18 Bothell 250 Newport 205
* Tue, Sep 24 Bothell 247 Redmond 206
* Wed, Sep 25 Bothell 232 Woodinville 213
* Thu, Sep 26 Bothell 235 Mount Si 180
* Mon, Sep 30 Bothell 254 Issaquah 221
* Tue, Oct 1 Bothell 221 Inglemoor 231
* Mon, Oct 7 Bothell 235 North Creek 213

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 15, 8:00 AMKingco 4A Medalist Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
 Oct 16, 8:00 AMKingco State Qualifier at Snohomish Golf Course

 
Arbter Schedule