Boys Soccer
KingCo - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bothell000000
Eastlake000000
Inglemoor000000
Issaquah000000
Mount Si000000
Newport000000
North Creek000000
Redmond000000
Skyline000000
Woodinville000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Juanita
2:00 PM Away Juanita
* Tue, Mar 17 Mount Si
7:30 PM Away MtSiHS
Fri, Mar 20 Bellevue
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Tue, Mar 24 Redmond
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Thu, Mar 26 Issaquah
7:30 PM Away IssHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Newport
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
Sat, Apr 4 Interlake
2:00 PM Away IHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Skyline
7:30 PM Away SkylnHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Eastlake
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
Fri, Apr 17 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Woodinville
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Tue, Apr 28 Inglemoor
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Tue, May 5 North Creek
7:30 PM Away PopKeene

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 144A Wes-King at Higher Seed
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium