Boys Soccer
KingCo - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bothell000000
Eastlake000000
Inglemoor000000
Issaquah000000
Mount Si000000
Newport000000
North Creek000000
Redmond000000
Skyline000000
Woodinville000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Mount Si
Woodinville *


PopKeene
** POSTPONED **
North Creek
Redmond *


RdmndHS
** POSTPONED **
Skyline
Issaquah *


IssHS
** POSTPONED **
Inglemoor
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
** POSTPONED **
Liberty
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
** POSTPONED **
Lake Washington
Interlake *


IHS
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Mercer Island *


MIHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Newport
Bothell *


PopKeene
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Rogers (Puy)
Inglemoor *


PopKeene
** POSTPONED **
Lake Washington
Mercer Island *


MIHS
** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Sammamish *


SAMM
** POSTPONED **
Redmond
Bellarmine *


BPHS
Friday, Apr 3
7:30 PM
Liberty
Juanita *


Juanita
** POSTPONED **
Inglemoor
Puyallup *


Sparks
** POSTPONED **
Newport
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Bothell
Interlake *


IHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bothell Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Bothell Juanita
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Bothell Mount Si
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Bothell Bellevue
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Bothell Redmond
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Bothell Issaquah
        Postponed

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 1 Newport
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 4 Interlake
2:00 PM Away IHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Skyline
7:30 PM Away SkylnHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Eastlake
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Woodinville
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Inglemoor
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Tue, May 5 North Creek
7:30 PM Away PopKeene

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 144A Wes-King at Higher Seed
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium