Boys Soccer
KingCo - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bothell000000
Eastlake000000
Inglemoor000000
Issaquah000000
Mount Si000000
Newport000000
North Creek000000
Redmond000000
Skyline000000
Woodinville000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 15 Shorewood
TBD Home PopKeene
Wed, Mar 17 Juanita
7:30 PM Away Juanita
Fri, Mar 19 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
Tue, Mar 23 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
Thu, Mar 25 Mariner
7:00 PM Home Bothell
* Tue, Mar 30 Issaquah
7:30 PM Away IssHS
* Tue, Apr 6 Newport
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Tue, Apr 13 Redmond
7:30 PM Away RdmndHS
* Thu, Apr 15 Skyline
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Tue, Apr 20 Mount Si
7:30 PM Away MtSiHS
* Fri, Apr 23 Eastlake
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Tue, Apr 27 Inglemoor
7:30 PM Away PopKeene
* Fri, Apr 30 Woodinville
7:30 PM Home PopKeene
* Tue, May 4 North Creek
7:30 PM Away PopKeene

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.