Girls Basketball
KingCo - Crest
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Issaquah82134
Mount Si6397
Eastlake5378
Newport46106
Skyline010016


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: Matt CampbellPhoto Store
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Brad.McDowell
61Woodinville
49Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Schick
45Interlake
52Peninsula *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Birge
40Bellevue
48Wilson *


Final
Scored By: Sara.Goldie
70Bellarmine
67Eastlake *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Calvin.McHenry2
56Issaquah
39North Creek *


Wednesday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Jamie.Prescott
43Juanita
54Liberty *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Cruz2
47Bellevue
49Interlake *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Wilson
47Sammamish
46Lake Washington *


Final
Scored By: Leon.Johnson
80Eastlake
55Bothell *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Bullock1
28Skyline
64Woodinville *


Final
Scored By: Cuong.Luu
34Redmond
57Newport *


Final
Scored By: Doug.Crandall
47Inglemoor
41Issaquah *


Friday, Jan 24
Final
Scored By: Ryan.Cruz2
59Liberty
54Interlake *


Awaiting Score
Juanita
Mercer Island *


MIHS
Final
Scored By: Scott.Bullock1
31Bothell
79Woodinville *


Final
Scored By: Kristina.Shumacher
38Redmond
46Inglemoor *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Marr
27Skyline
63Mount Si *


Final
Scored By: Doug.Crandall
54Newport
62Issaquah *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Sammamish
Bellevue *


Saturday, Jan 25
6:30 PM
North Creek
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
6:30 PM
Mount Si
Bothell *


Bothell
8:00 PM
Sammamish
Bellevue *


BlvuHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Eastlake Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Eastlake 63 Gig Harbor 37
Fri, Dec 6 Eastlake 58 Bellevue 38
* Wed, Dec 11 Eastlake 41 Inglemoor 54
* Fri, Dec 13 Eastlake 59 Newport 39
Sat, Dec 14 Eastlake 60 Lynden 64
* Wed, Dec 18 Eastlake 55 Mount Si 52
* Fri, Dec 20 Eastlake 36 Issaquah 51
Fri, Dec 27 Eastlake 51 Kentridge 61
Sat, Dec 28 Eastlake 50 Glacier Peak 67
Mon, Dec 30 Eastlake 57 Lake Stevens 64
* Wed, Jan 8 Eastlake 65 Skyline 26
* Fri, Jan 10 Eastlake 67 Redmond 34
* Fri, Jan 17 Eastlake 30 Mount Si 36
Mon, Jan 20 Eastlake 67 Bellarmine 70
* Wed, Jan 22 Eastlake 80 Bothell 55

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Jan 25 North Creek
6:30 PM Home EstlkHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Woodinville
7:15 PM Away Woodinvl
* Wed, Jan 29 Issaquah
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Skyline
6:30 PM Away SkylnHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Newport
7:00 PM Away NwprtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 84A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 14 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome