League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Tennis
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Issaquah90102
Newport8191
Skyline7283
Inglemoor6373
Eastlake5457
Mount Si4555
Redmond3638
North Creek2738
Woodinville18111
Bothell09112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Eastlake Varsity Tennis 2019
Photo By: Plateau PortraitsPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastlake Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Eastlake 3 Lake Washington 4
Mon, Sep 16 Eastlake 0 Interlake 7
* Wed, Sep 18 Eastlake 6 Bothell 1
* Thu, Sep 19 Eastlake 6 North Creek 1
* Wed, Sep 25 Eastlake 5 Woodinville 2
* Thu, Sep 26 Eastlake 6 Mount Si 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Eastlake 3 Inglemoor 4
* Fri, Oct 4 Eastlake 0 Skyline 7
* Wed, Oct 9 Eastlake 1 Newport 6
* Thu, Oct 10 Eastlake 1 Issaquah 6
Fri, Oct 11 Eastlake 0 Mercer Island 7
* Tue, Oct 15 Eastlake 4 Redmond 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 23, 4:00 PMKingco Tournament Matches 1-12 at Skyline High School
 Oct 23, 4:00 PMKingCo Tournament Matches 1-12 at Skyline High School
 Oct 25, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Quarterfinals and Semi Finals at Edgebrook
 Oct 26, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Finals and Consolation at Edgebrook
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy