Boys Basketball
KingCo - Crest
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mount Si130204
Skyline103177
Eastlake49716
Issaquah310516
Newport112317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: Kelly Chandler PhotographyPhoto Store
Tuesday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
54Bellevue
62O\'Dea *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
48Jackson
47Redmond *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
39Skyline
59Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Luke.Ande
51Mariner
66Mount Si *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
67Inglemoor
52Woodinville *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
70Blaine
75Liberty *


Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
50Rainier Beach
48Mercer Island *


Thursday, Feb 20
7:15 PM
Jackson
Woodinville *


Bothell
7:15 PM
Mount Si
Skyline *


JksnHS
7:30 PM
Liberty
Mountlake Ter *


MVHS
Friday, Feb 21
3:30 PM
Seattle Prep.
Mercer Island *


BC
6:30 PM
Bellevue
West Seattle *


BC
7:30 PM
Glacier Peak
Inglemoor *


EvCC

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastlake Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Eastlake 69 Mercer Island 68
* Tue, Dec 10 Eastlake 51 Inglemoor 72
* Fri, Dec 13 Eastlake 68 Newport 42
Sat, Dec 14 Eastlake 42 Lynden 46
* Tue, Dec 17 Eastlake 41 Mount Si 70
* Fri, Dec 20 Eastlake 74 Issaquah 60
Thu, Dec 26 Eastlake 42 Start HS, OH 54
Fri, Dec 27 Eastlake 75 Bonita Vista, CA 68
Sat, Dec 28 Eastlake 54 Spanish Springs, NV 55
Mon, Dec 30 Eastlake 39 Kentridge 40
* Tue, Jan 7 Eastlake 62 Skyline 68
* Fri, Jan 10 Eastlake 35 Redmond 51
* Fri, Jan 17 Eastlake 43 Mount Si 63
Mon, Jan 20 Eastlake 59 Lincoln 69
* Tue, Jan 21 Eastlake 62 Bothell 66
* Sat, Jan 25 Eastlake 67 North Creek 71
* Mon, Jan 27 Eastlake 47 Woodinville 53
* Tue, Jan 28 Eastlake 62 Issaquah 43
* Fri, Jan 31 Eastlake 59 Skyline 63
* Tue, Feb 4 Eastlake 73 Newport 61

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 84A KingCo at Sammamish High School
  Fri, Feb 7 North Creek Won 38-37
  Sat, Feb 8 Woodinville Lost 62-55
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
  Thu, Feb 13 Jackson Lost 73-60
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome