League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Football
KingCo - Crown
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell4092
Woodinville31101
North Creek2263
Inglemoor1345
Redmond0437


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 23
1:00 PM
Mount Si
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
1:00 PM
Bothell
Graham Kapowsin *


ArtCrate
4:00 PM
Bellevue
Eastside Cath *


Mem.Stad
7:00 PM
Woodinville
Kennedy Catholic *


RentMem
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Inglemoor Opponent  
Fri, Aug 30 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Inglemoor 13 Meadowdale 18
Fri, Sep 13 Inglemoor 21 Roosevelt 6
Fri, Sep 20 Inglemoor 33 Juanita 7
* Thu, Sep 26 Inglemoor 42 Redmond 34
* Thu, Oct 3 Inglemoor 0 North Creek 19
Thu, Oct 10 Inglemoor 28 Newport 21
* Thu, Oct 17 Inglemoor 7 Woodinville 48
* Fri, Oct 25 Inglemoor 0 Bothell 24

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 94A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 7:30 PMMount Si @ Inglemoor at Pop Keeney Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy