Volleyball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Volleyball
Photo Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 4 Juanita
5:15 PM Away Juanita
Tue, Sep 8 Lake Washington
7:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Thu, Sep 10 Skyline
7:00 PM Away SkylnHS
Sat, Sep 12 AMHS Classic
Auburn Mountainview (Host)
TBD Away AMHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Bothell
7:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Thu, Sep 17 Redmond
7:00 PM Away RdmndHS
Mon, Sep 21 Kamiak
7:00 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Woodinville
7:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Thu, Sep 24 North Creek
7:00 PM Away NCHS
Sat, Sep 26 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament
Kentwood (Host)
Away KWHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Issaquah
7:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Thu, Oct 1 Newport
7:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Eastlake
7:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Thu, Oct 8 Mount Si
7:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Tue, Oct 13 North Creek
7:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Thu, Oct 15 Bothell
7:00 PM Away Bothell
* Tue, Oct 20 Redmond
7:00 PM Home Inglemr
* Thu, Oct 22 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule