Inglemoor Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Inglemoor Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Inglemoor Opponent Result
Thu, Sep 9 Inglemoor 2 Lynnwood 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 11 Inglemoor 3 Juanita 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 14 Inglemoor 1 Skyline 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 16 Inglemoor 0 Bothell 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 21 Inglemoor 3 Redmond 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 Inglemoor 3 Woodinville 2
Won
* Tue, Sep 28 Inglemoor 0 North Creek 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 30 Inglemoor 0 Issaquah 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 5 Inglemoor 0 Newport 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 7 Inglemoor 0 Eastlake 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 12 Inglemoor 1 Mount Si 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 14 Inglemoor 1 North Creek 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 19 Inglemoor 0 Bothell 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 21 Inglemoor 3 Redmond 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 26 Inglemoor 3 Woodinville 0
Won
Sat, Oct 30 Inglemoor 0 Issaquah 3
Lost
Sat, Oct 30 Inglemoor 1 Eastlake 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 4KingCo League 4A Volleyball at Bothell High School
Nov 6 - Nov 13District 1/2 4A Volleyball at Bothell High School
Nov 19 - Nov 204A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome