Girls Wrestling
Wednesday, Jan 22
6:00 PM
Woodinville
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
6:00 PM
Mercer Island
North Creek *


MtSiHS
7:30 PM
North Creek
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
7:30 PM
Woodinville
Mercer Island *


MtSiHS
Thursday, Jan 23
6:00 PM
Issaquah
Bothell *


Bothell
6:00 PM
Newport
Lake Washington *


LWHS
6:00 PM
Interlake
Juanita *


LWHS
6:00 PM
Skyline
Woodinville *


NCHS
7:30 PM
Skyline
North Creek *


NCHS
7:30 PM
Liberty
Bothell *


Bothell
7:30 PM
Interlake
Lake Washington *


LWHS
7:30 PM
Newport
Juanita *


LWHS
Friday, Jan 24
Time TBD
Relentless Tournament
Juanita
Clover Park
Chief Sealth *


CSHS
6:00 PM
Mercer Island
Redmond *


RdmndHS
6:00 PM
Mount Si
Bellevue *


RdmndHS
6:00 PM
Mount Si
Sammamish *


RdmndHS
7:30 PM
Mount Si
Redmond *


RdmndHS
7:30 PM
Mercer Island
Bellevue *


RdmndHS
7:30 PM
Mercer Island
Sammamish *


RdmndHS
Saturday, Jan 25
Time TBD
Viking Girls Invitational
Tenino
Tahoma
Sumner
Squalicum
Sehome
Rogers (Puy)
Rochester
Ridgefield
Olympia
Lynden
Lakewood
Kentridge
Hoquiam
Graham Kapowsin
Forks
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Emerald Ridge
Elma
Curtis
Chief Sealth
Cedarcrest
Castle Rock
Bremerton
Bonney Lake
Blaine
Black Hills
Bellingham
Bellarmine
Ballard
Auburn
Puyallup *


PHS
9:00 AM
Lady Knights Invitational
Yelm
T Jefferson
Oak Harbor
North Thurston
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Monroe
Meridian
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lake Stevens
Juanita
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Darrington
Cascade
Burlington-Ed
Arlington
Kamiak *


MarHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Inglemoor Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 6 Inglemoor 0 Issaquah 6
* Tue, Dec 11 Inglemoor 6 Mount Si 0
* Thu, Dec 13 Inglemoor 0 Redmond 36
Fri, Jan 11 KingCo Girls Open
* Thu, Jan 17 Inglemoor 0 Skyline 0
* Tue, Jan 22 Inglemoor 0 Bothell 0
* Thu, Jan 24 Inglemoor 0 Woodinville 0
* Tue, Jan 29 Inglemoor 0 North Creek 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.