Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Newport800800
Lake Washington700700
Issaquah710710
Redmond610610
Mercer Island620620
Eastlake520520
Bellevue530530
Inglemoor430430
Liberty341341
Skyline341341
Juanita340340
North Creek250250
Sammamish260260
Woodinville160160
Interlake170170
Bothell070070
Mount Si080080


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Issaquah Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 12 Issaquah 132 Mount Si 43
* Tue, Sep 17 Issaquah 108 Liberty 77
* Thu, Sep 19 Issaquah 117 Interlake 58
* Thu, Sep 26 Issaquah 96 Bellevue 91
* Thu, Oct 3 Issaquah 129 Skyline 57
* Thu, Oct 10 Issaquah 90 Newport 96
Sat, Oct 12 SeaKing District 2 Dive Qualifer
        Noon Warm Up
* Thu, Oct 17 Issaquah 106 Mercer Island 80
* Thu, Oct 24 Issaquah 134 Sammamish 52
* Sat, Oct 26 SeaKing District 2 Dive Qualifer
        Noon Warm Up
Sat, Nov 2 2019 KingCo Championship Finals
        Finals - 2pm

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 1, 1:30 PM2019 KingCo Championship Prelims at Mary Wayte Pool
 Nov 2, 8:30 AMKingCo Championship - Diving Session at Juanita High School
 Nov 8, 2:00 PM2019 SeaKing District 2 Championship Prelims at Mary Wayte Pool
 Nov 9, 9:30 AM2019 SeaKing District 2 Championship - Dive Sessio at Juanita High School
 Nov 9, 7:00 PM2019 SeaKing District 2 Championship Finals at Mary Wayte Pool