League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Softball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 20 North Creek
6:30 PM Away NCHS
* Mon, Mar 23 Woodinville
6:30 PM Away Woodinvl
* Wed, Mar 25 Inglemoor
4:00 PM Home IssHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Mount Si
4:00 PM Home IssHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Eastlake
4:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Bothell
4:00 PM Home IssHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Redmond
5:30 PM Away Hartman
* Mon, Apr 6 Newport
4:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Skyline
4:00 PM Home IssHS
* Fri, Apr 10 North Creek
4:00 PM Home IssHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Woodinville
4:00 PM Home IssHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Apr 17 Mount Si
4:30 PM Away MtSiHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Eastlake
4:00 PM Home IssHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Bothell
4:00 PM Away Bothell
* Fri, Apr 24 Redmond
4:00 PM Home IssHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Newport
4:00 PM Home IssHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Skyline
4:00 PM Away SkylnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 224A Wes-King at Phil Johnson Fields
May 29 - May 304A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy