Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Issaquah90160
North Creek81161
Eastlake72142
Juanita60124
Lake Washington51106
Redmond53123
Newport4496
Mount Si4597
Woodinville45136
Interlake33610
Bellevue33511
Mercer Island24511
Liberty24315
Skyline27514
Bothell18117
Sammamish06115
Inglemoor09116


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Issaquah Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Jamboree
* Thu, Dec 5 Issaquah 49 Eastlake 14
* Thu, Dec 5 Issaquah 58 Skyline 15
Thu, Dec 12 Issaquah 72 Mercer Island 12
* Thu, Dec 12 Issaquah 46 Mount Si 23
Fri, Dec 13 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 14 Battle at the Border
Thu, Dec 19 Issaquah 61 Interlake 18
* Thu, Dec 19 Issaquah 54 Newport 28
Sat, Dec 21 Lindbergh Invitational
Sat, Dec 21 Everett Gold-Medal
Issaquah 0 Everett 1
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
Sat, Jan 4 JV Challenge
* Thu, Jan 9 Issaquah 48 Redmond 29
Thu, Jan 9 Issaquah 69 Sammamish 6
Thu, Jan 9 Issaquah 76 Bellevue 0
Thu, Jan 16 Issaquah 54 Juanita 18
Thu, Jan 16 Issaquah 64 Lake Washington 18
Sat, Jan 18 End-of-Days Tournament
* Thu, Jan 23 Issaquah 70 Bothell 9
* Thu, Jan 23 Issaquah 81 Inglemoor 0
Tue, Jan 28 Issaquah 75 Liberty 6
* Thu, Jan 30 Issaquah 47 North Creek 19
* Thu, Jan 30 Issaquah 56 Woodinville 22

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 3:30 PM
Feb 8, 9:30 AM
Men's KingCo 4A Championships at Juanita High School
 Feb 15, 9:30 AMWIAA Region II-4A Championships at Skyline High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic XXXII at Tacoma Dome