League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Football
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue5082
Lake Washington4146
Liberty3273
Sammamish2235
Juanita2328
Mercer Island1437
Interlake0537


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 15
7:00 PM
Eastlake
Puyallup *


Sparks
7:00 PM
Lakes
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Bothell *


PopKeene
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Bothell *


PopKeene
Saturday, Nov 16
Time TBD
Skyview
Woodinville *


PopKeene
1:00 PM
Mount Si
Chiawana *


EBrownSt
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Washington Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Lake Washington 0 Steilacoom 46
Fri, Sep 13 Lake Washington 20 Eastlake 50
Fri, Sep 20 Lake Washington 35 Redmond 37
Fri, Sep 27 Lake Washington 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 33
* Fri, Oct 4 Lake Washington 21 Bellevue 42
* Fri, Oct 11 Lake Washington 26 Liberty 10
* Fri, Oct 18 Lake Washington 31 Mercer Island 28
* Fri, Oct 25 Lake Washington 35 Interlake 0
* Fri, Nov 1 Lake Washington 42 Juanita 14

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Sat, Nov 9 Seattle Prep. Lost 27-17
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy