Volleyball
KingCo - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Hazen0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 4 Bothell
5:00 PM Away Bothell
Tue, Sep 8 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Away Inglemr
Sat, Sep 12 Woodinville
5:00 PM Away Woodinvl
Mon, Sep 14 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Sep 16 Hazen
7:15 PM Away Hazen
* Mon, Sep 21 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Away MIHS
* Wed, Sep 23 Bellevue
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Interlake
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Liberty
7:00 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Juanita
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, Oct 12 Hazen
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, Oct 19 Interlake
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Wed, Oct 21 Bellevue
7:00 PM Away BlvuHS
* Mon, Oct 26 Liberty
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Oct 28 Juanita
7:00 PM Away Juanita

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule