League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000
Sammamish0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 6 Inglemoor
6:30 PM Home LWHS
Sat, Dec 7 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl
* Wed, Dec 11 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Sammamish
6:30 PM Away SAMM
Sat, Dec 14 Issaquah
7:30 PM Away IssHS
Wed, Dec 18 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 AM Home LWHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Bellevue
6:30 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Liberty
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Mercer Island
6:30 PM Away MIHS
Sat, Jan 11 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita
* Fri, Jan 17 Interlake
6:30 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Sammamish
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Liberty
6:30 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Juanita
6:30 PM Home LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 223A SeaKing at Bellevue College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy