Softball
KingCo - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Hazen0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 15 Inglemoor
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, Mar 29 Mercer Island
4:30 PM Away MIHS
* Fri, Apr 2 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Hazen
* Mon, Apr 5 Bellevue
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Apr 14 Liberty (Renton)
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Apr 16 Juanita
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, Apr 19 Interlake
4:30 PM Away IHS
* Wed, Apr 21 Mercer Island
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, Apr 26 Hazen
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Apr 28 Bellevue
4:30 PM Away BlvuHS
* Fri, Apr 30 Liberty
4:30 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Mon, May 3 Interlake
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, May 5 Juanita
4:30 PM Away Juanita

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Thursday March 5th

Mar 5, 2020 8:39 AM

All players meet at the team room in the gym at 3:30. Uniform check out then out to the field to practice.

Arbter Schedule