Boys Basketball
KingCo - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Hazen0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Varsity Boys Basketball
Photo Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 28 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
TBD Away CPC
Sat, Nov 28 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Away CPC
Mon, Nov 30 Redmond
7:15 PM Away RdmndHS
Wed, Dec 2 Eastlake
7:30 PM Home
* Fri, Dec 4 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS
Fri, Dec 11 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home LWHS
Sat, Dec 12 Inglemoor
6:30 PM Away Inglemr
* Tue, Dec 15 Hazen
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS
Sat, Dec 19 Shorecrest
5:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Liberty
7:15 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Juanita
8:00 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Hazen
7:15 PM Away Hazen
* Tue, Jan 26 Interlake
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Juanita
8:00 PM Away Juanita
* Tue, Feb 2 Liberty
7:15 PM Home LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule