Lake Washington Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lake Washington Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Washington Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 14 Lake Washington 11 Bothell 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 16 Lake Washington 6 Bothell 7
Lost
* Mon, Sep 20 Lake Washington 13 Eastlake 14
Lost
* Tue, Sep 21 Lake Washington 4 Woodinville 7
Lost
* Thu, Sep 23 Lake Washington 17 Inglemoor 5
Won
* Mon, Sep 27 Lake Washington 18 Juanita 6
Won
* Tue, Sep 28 Lake Washington 1 Redmond 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 30 Lake Washington 6 Bothell 3
Won
Fri, Oct 1 Lake Washington 11 Cleveland 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 4 Lake Washington 6 Bothell 11
Lost
* Thu, Oct 7 Lake Washington 7 Woodinville 12
Lost
* Mon, Oct 11 Lake Washington 18 Inglemoor 3
Won
* Tue, Oct 12 Lake Washington 16 Juanita 6
Won
* Wed, Oct 13 Lake Washington 15 Eastlake 2
Won
Mon, Oct 18 Lake Washington 12 Sehome 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 22 Lake Washington 8 TBD 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 22 Lake Washington 15 TBD 2
Won
* Fri, Oct 29 Lake Washington 4 Hermiston 20
Lost
* Fri, Oct 29 Lake Washington 18 Walla Walla 16
Won
* Sat, Oct 30 Lake Washington 14 Mt Spokane 25
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 22District 1/2 2A/3A Slowpitch at Southwest Athletic Complex
Oct 29 - Oct 302A/3A State Slowpitch at Gateway Sports Complex (Yakima)