Boys Track

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Washington Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Jamboree
* Tue, Mar 19 Lake Washington 95 Mercer Island 50
* Wed, Mar 27 Lake Washington 62 Bellevue 42
Sat, Mar 30 KM Invite
Lake Washington Kent Meridian (Host)
University Prep.
Auburn Mountainview
Bonney Lake
Decatur
Kennedy Catholic
Kings
Kingston
Lakeside (Sea)
Lincoln
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest
Puyallup
Peninsula
Sammamish
Stadium
Sumner
Todd Beamer
Timberline
* Wed, Apr 3 Lake Washington 142 Juanita 50
* Wed, Apr 3 Lake Washington 142 Sammamish 31
* Wed, Apr 3 Lake Washington 142 Bellevue 41
* Wed, Apr 17 Lake Washington 1 Juanita 0
* Wed, Apr 24 Lake Washington 74 Interlake 49
* Wed, Apr 24 Lake Washington 74 Juanita 28
Sat, Apr 27 16th Annual Tomahawk Classic
* Wed, May 1 Lake Washington 85 Liberty (Renton) 59
Fri, May 3 Last Chance Qualifier
Lake Washington 4 Bothell 8
Juanita 0
Lake Stevens 39
Snohomish 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 12:00 AM
May 10, 12:00 AM
Kingco Conference Championships at Lake Washington HS
 May 15, 12:00 AM
May 17, 12:00 AM
SeaKing District 2 Championships at Southwest Athletic Complex
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships
 May 24, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships at George Nordi Field at Mt. Tahoma HS

 
Arbter Schedule