League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
KingCo - Crest
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Eastlake0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
Skyline0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Bellevue
6:30 PM Away BlvuHS
Wed, Dec 4 Everett
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Fri, Dec 6 Bothell
7:00 PM Home NwprtHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Eastlake
6:30 PM Away EstlkHS
* Mon, Dec 16 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Skyline
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Mount Si
6:30 PM Away MtSiHS
Fri, Dec 27 Top of the Peak
Glacier Peak (Host)
12:00 PM Away GPHS
Fri, Dec 27 Curtis
1:00 PM Away GPHS
Sat, Dec 28 Ballard
5:30 PM Away KLHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Issaquah
5:30 PM Home NwprtHS
Mon, Jan 6 Liberty
7:15 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 10 North Creek
6:30 PM Away NCHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Skyline
6:30 PM Away SkylnHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Redmond
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Issaquah
6:30 PM Away IssHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Woodinville
6:30 PM Away Woodinvl
Mon, Feb 3 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Eastlake
5:30 PM Home NwprtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 14 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Jackson High School
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy