Girls Basketball
KingCo - Crest
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Issaquah61113
Mount Si5387
Eastlake4368
Newport3595
Skyline08014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL 19-20
Photo Store
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Brad.McDowell
61Woodinville
49Kentridge *


Awaiting Score
Interlake
Peninsula *


UPS
Awaiting Score
Bellevue
Wilson *


UPS
Final
Scored By: Sara.Goldie
70Bellarmine
67Eastlake *


Tuesday, Jan 21
8:00 PM
Issaquah
North Creek *


NCHS
Wednesday, Jan 22
7:15 PM
Juanita
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
7:15 PM
Bellevue
Interlake *


IHS
7:15 PM
Sammamish
Lake Washington *


LWHS
7:15 PM
Eastlake
Bothell *


Bothell
7:15 PM
Skyline
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
7:15 PM
Redmond
Newport *


NwprtHS
7:15 PM
Inglemoor
Issaquah *


IssHS
Friday, Jan 24
6:30 PM
Liberty
Interlake *


IHS
6:30 PM
Juanita
Mercer Island *


MIHS
6:30 PM
Bothell
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
6:30 PM
Redmond
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
6:30 PM
Skyline
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
6:30 PM
Newport
Issaquah *


IssHS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Sammamish
Bellevue *


Saturday, Jan 25
6:30 PM
North Creek
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
6:30 PM
Mount Si
Bothell *


Bothell
8:00 PM
Sammamish
Bellevue *


BlvuHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Newport Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Newport 42 Bellevue 37
Wed, Dec 4 Newport 39 Everett 29
* Fri, Dec 6 Newport 45 Bothell 43
* Fri, Dec 13 Newport 39 Eastlake 59
Mon, Dec 16 Newport 61 Mercer Island 31
* Wed, Dec 18 Newport 75 Skyline 28
* Fri, Dec 20 Newport 32 Mount Si 38
Fri, Dec 27 Newport 67 Curtis 48
Sat, Dec 28 Newport 40 Ballard 37
* Fri, Jan 3 Newport 53 Issaquah 58
Mon, Jan 6 Newport 45 Liberty 42
* Fri, Jan 10 Newport 50 North Creek 64
* Fri, Jan 17 Newport 51 Skyline 35
* Sat, Jan 18 Newport 58 Inglemoor 60

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Redmond
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Issaquah
6:30 PM Away IssHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Woodinville
6:30 PM Away Woodinvl
Mon, Feb 3 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Eastlake
7:00 PM Home NwprtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 84A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 14 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome