League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Newport800800
Lake Washington700700
Issaquah710710
Redmond610610
Mercer Island620620
Eastlake520520
Bellevue530530
Inglemoor430430
Liberty341341
Skyline341341
Juanita340340
North Creek250250
Sammamish260260
Woodinville160160
Interlake170170
Bothell070070
Mount Si080080


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Newport Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 2019 Bellevue School District Fall Jamboree
        Warm Up starts at 9:00am
* Thu, Sep 12 Newport 119 Sammamish 67
* Tue, Sep 17 Newport 138 Mount Si 45
* Thu, Sep 19 Newport 113 Liberty 70
* Thu, Sep 26 Newport 129 Interlake 54
* Wed, Oct 2 Newport 100 Mercer Island 84
* Tue, Oct 8 Newport 104 Bellevue 79
* Thu, Oct 10 Newport 96 Issaquah 90
Sat, Oct 12 SeaKing District 2 Dive Qualifer
        Noon Warm Up
* Thu, Oct 17 Newport 128 Skyline 58
* Sat, Oct 26 SeaKing District 2 Dive Qualifer
        Noon Warm Up
Sat, Nov 2 2019 KingCo Championship Finals
        Finals - 2pm

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 1, 1:30 PM2019 KingCo Championship Prelims at Mary Wayte Pool
 Nov 2, 8:30 AMKingCo Championship - Diving Session at Juanita High School
 Nov 8, 2:00 PM2019 SeaKing District 2 Championship Prelims at Mary Wayte Pool
 Nov 9, 9:30 AM2019 SeaKing District 2 Championship - Dive Sessio at Juanita High School
 Nov 9, 7:00 PM2019 SeaKing District 2 Championship Finals at Mary Wayte Pool
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy