Softball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 16 Bellevue
4:30 PM Home NwprtHS
Wed, Mar 18 Bonney Lake
4:00 PM Away BLHS
* Fri, Mar 20 Woodinville
4:30 PM Home NwprtHS
* Mon, Mar 23 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Wed, Mar 25 Skyline
4:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Bothell
4:30 PM Home NwprtHS
* Mon, Mar 30 North Creek
6:30 PM Away NCHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Mount Si
4:30 PM Home NwprtHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Eastlake
4:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Issaquah
4:30 PM Home NwprtHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Redmond
5:30 PM Away Hartman
* Tue, Apr 14 Woodinville
6:30 PM Away Woodinvl
* Thu, Apr 16 Inglemoor
4:30 PM Home NwprtHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Skyline
4:30 PM Home NwprtHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Bothell
4:00 PM Away Bothell
* Tue, Apr 28 North Creek
4:30 PM Home NwprtHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Mount Si
4:30 PM Away MtSiHS
* Tue, May 5 Eastlake
4:30 PM Home NwprtHS
* Thu, May 7 Issaquah
4:00 PM Away IssHS
* Mon, May 11 Redmond
4:30 PM Home NwprtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 224A Wes-King at Phil Johnson Fields
 May 29 - May 304A State at Merkel Sports Complex
  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 12:00 AMTie breaker game if needed
 May 15, 12:00 AMWes-King Softball Tournament Day One