League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Interlake0000
Issaquah0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Sammamish0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 5 Mount Si
6:00 PM Away MtSiHS
Thu, Dec 5 Mercer Island
7:30 PM Away MtSiHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Skyline
6:00 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Eastlake
7:30 PM Home IHS
Sat, Dec 14 Lady Classic
Everett (Host)
Arlington
Bishop Blanchet
Burlington-Edison
Bellevue
Cedarcrest
Chief Sealth
Federal Way
Glacier Peak
Kamiak
Kent Meridian
Lakewood
Mariner
Marysville-Getchell
Marysville-Pilchuck
Mount Vernon
Newport
North Thurston
Oak Harbor
Rochester
Sammamish
9:00 AM Away EvtHS
Thu, Dec 19 Liberty
6:00 PM Home NwprtHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Issaquah
7:30 PM Home NwprtHS
Tue, Jan 7 Interlake
7:00 PM Home NwprtHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Woodinville
6:00 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Jan 9 North Creek
7:30 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Home IHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Bothell
7:30 PM Home IHS
Sat, Jan 18 Lady Hawk Invitational
9:30 AM MlkTerHS
Thu, Jan 23 Lake Washington
6:00 PM Away LWHS
Thu, Jan 23 Juanita
7:30 PM Away LWHS
Tue, Jan 28 KingCo Girls Wrestling Invitational
TBD RdmndHS
Thu, Jan 30 Bellevue
6:00 PM Away BlvuHS
Thu, Jan 30 Sammamish
6:00 PM Away BlvuHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Redmond
7:30 PM Away BlvuHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
Sub-Regional Wrestling
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegional Wrestling
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic XXXII at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy