Badminton

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Badminton Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Newport Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 5 Newport 6 Interlake 5
* Thu, Mar 7 Newport 9 Sammamish 2
* Thu, Mar 14 Newport 5 Bellevue 6
* Tue, Mar 19 Newport 5 Lake Washington 6
* Thu, Mar 21 Newport 9 Mercer Island 2
* Tue, Mar 26 Newport 11 Foster 0
* Thu, Mar 28 Newport 7 Interlake 4
* Tue, Apr 2 Newport 8 Sammamish 3
* Tue, Apr 16 Newport 5 Bellevue 6
* Thu, Apr 18 Newport 6 Lake Washington 5
* Tue, Apr 23 Newport 10 Mercer Island 1
* Thu, Apr 25 Newport 11 Foster 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.