League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Soccer
KingCo - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bothell000000
Eastlake000000
Inglemoor000000
Issaquah000000
Mount Si000000
Newport000000
North Creek000000
Redmond000000
Skyline000000
Woodinville000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 17 Eastlake
7:30 PM Home NwprtHS
Fri, Mar 20 Mercer Island
7:30 PM Home NwprtHS
* Tue, Mar 24 North Creek
7:30 PM Home NwprtHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Inglemoor
5:30 PM Away PopKeene
Sat, Mar 28 Heritage
2:00 PM Home NwprtHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Bothell
7:30 PM Away PopKeene
* Tue, Apr 7 Issaquah
7:30 PM Home NwprtHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Woodinville
7:30 PM Away PopKeene
* Fri, Apr 24 Redmond
7:30 PM Home NwprtHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Mount Si
7:30 PM Away MtSiHS
* Tue, May 5 Skyline
7:30 PM Home NwprtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 144A Wes-King at Higher Seed
May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy