Volleyball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
North Creek81204
Issaquah81225
Mount Si72156
Eastlake63169
Bothell63148
Newport45912
Skyline36313
Inglemoor18312
Redmond18113
Woodinville18211


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 10 Woodinville
7:00 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Sep 15 North Creek
7:00 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Bothell
7:00 PM Away Bothell
* Thu, Sep 24 Issaquah
7:00 PM Away IssHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Newport
7:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Eastlake
7:00 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Mount Si
7:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Skyline
7:00 PM Home RdmndHS
Mon, Oct 12 Juanita
7:00 PM Away Juanita
* Thu, Oct 15 North Creek
7:00 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Thu, Oct 22 Bothell
7:00 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.