Boys Basketball
KingCo - Crown
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Inglemoor1030
Woodinville1122
North Creek1122
Bothell0000
Redmond0121


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Jim.Wilson
49Sammamish
56Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Marcum
62Lake Washington
74Interlake *


Final
Scored By: Sam.Fein
43Juanita
54Bellevue *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Valentine1
60Woodinville
55Issaquah *


Final
Scored By: Todd.Rubin1
75Mount Si
50Redmond *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Lowell
51Eastlake
72Inglemoor *


Final
Scored By: Melton.Jefferson
65Skyline
49North Creek *


Final
Scored By: Gavin.Cree
49Liberty
65Mercer Island *


Wednesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Robert.Brown
60Woodinville
59Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Jerome.Yamada
56Evergreen
74Liberty *


Friday, Dec 13
Awaiting Score
Interlake
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
Awaiting Score
Marysville-Pil
Mercer Island *


MIHS
Final
Scored By: Greg.Lowell
46Lynnwood
71Inglemoor *


Awaiting Score
Liberty
Juanita *


Juanita
Awaiting Score
Lake Washington
Sammamish *


SAMM
Final
Scored By: Kurt.Melton
46North Creek
45Woodinville *


Final
Scored By: Durriell.Jones
42Newport
68Eastlake *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Valentine1
70Skyline
61Issaquah *


Saturday, Dec 14
6:00 PM
Union
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
7:00 PM
Lynden
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
7:00 PM
Hazen
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
7:00 PM
Issaquah
Enumclaw *


Highline
7:15 PM
Lake Stevens
North Creek *


NCHS
7:15 PM
Interlake
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
7:15 PM
Bothell
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Redmond Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Redmond 56 Monroe 47
Fri, Dec 6 Redmond 67 Lake Washington 50
* Tue, Dec 10 Redmond 50 Mount Si 75

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 17 Woodinville
7:15 PM Away Woodinvl
* Mon, Dec 23 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
Thu, Dec 26 Burbank HS Invitational
Burbank, C
* Fri, Jan 3 Inglemoor
8:00 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Jan 7 North Creek
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Eastlake
8:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Bothell
8:00 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Skyline
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Woodinville
8:00 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Newport
7:15 PM Away NwprtHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Inglemoor
8:00 PM Away Inglemr
Mon, Jan 27 Kentlake
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Fri, Jan 31 North Creek
8:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Issaquah
8:00 PM Home RdmndHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome