Girls Slowpitch Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 15 Woodinville
4:00 PM Home RdmndHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Inglemoor
4:00 PM Home RdmndHS
* Mon, Sep 21 Juanita
4:00 PM Away Juanita
* Tue, Sep 22 North Creek
4:00 PM Home RdmndHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Bothell
4:00 PM Away Bothell
* Mon, Sep 28 Eastlake
4:00 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Lake Washington
4:00 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Woodinville
4:00 PM Away Woodinvl
* Mon, Oct 5 Inglemoor
4:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Tue, Oct 6 Juanita
4:00 PM Home RdmndHS
* Thu, Oct 8 North Creek
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Mon, Oct 12 Bothell
4:00 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Eastlake
4:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Lake Washington
4:00 PM Home RdmndHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule