Badminton
KingCo - Drop Shot
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Juanita0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Foster
Newport *


** POSTPONED **
Mercer Island
Interlake *


** POSTPONED **
Lake Washington
Bellevue *


** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Juanita *


** POSTPONED **
Snohomish
Bothell *


Bothell
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Woodinville
North Creek *


NCHS
** POSTPONED **
Juanita
Eastlake *


** POSTPONED **
Inglemoor
Redmond *


Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Lake Washington *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Foster *


** POSTPONED **
Bellevue
Mercer Island *


** POSTPONED **
Inglemoor
Juanita *


Juanita
** POSTPONED **
Bothell
Eastlake *


** POSTPONED **
North Creek
Redmond *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Badminton Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Redmond Opponent  
Tue, Mar 10 Redmond Inglemoor
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 12 Redmond North Creek
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Redmond Juanita
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Redmond Bothell
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Redmond Woodinville
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Redmond Eastlake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 1 Redmond Inglemoor
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 2 North Creek
3:45 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Juanita
3:45 PM Away Juanita
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Bothell
3:45 PM Away Bothell
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Woodinville
3:45 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Newport
3:45 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Eastlake
3:45 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.