Badminton

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Badminton Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Redmond Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 5 Redmond 11 Inglemoor 0
* Thu, Mar 7 Redmond 10 North Creek 1
* Mon, Mar 11 Redmond 11 Juanita 0
* Thu, Mar 14 Redmond 11 Bothell 0
* Tue, Mar 19 Redmond 9 Woodinville 2
* Tue, Mar 26 Redmond 11 Eastlake 0
* Thu, Mar 28 Redmond 11 Inglemoor 0
* Tue, Apr 2 Redmond 11 North Creek 0
* Thu, Apr 4 Redmond 11 Juanita 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Redmond 11 Bothell 0
* Thu, Apr 18 Redmond 10 Woodinville 1
* Thu, Apr 25 Redmond 10 Eastlake 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.